2013 Percussion Feature played on shovels and rakes - "Takin' Care of Business"








Aaron Schnipke (trumpet) and Kristina Koester (baritone) perform a feature duet


Bass drum line of seven bass drums!










Shovels, spades, and rakes!
















Allen County Fair band show - saxophone/low brass feature


Trumpeter Ryan Dickman




Brother and sister percussionists - Ally and Eric Gerberick







PERCUSSION FEATURE PRACTICE VIDEO: please scroll down to the end of the page


2013 Cadence Sequence

Right click link, and "save as" to your computer
2013 Cadences







MUSIC SOUND FILES

Right click and "save as" to your computer

Baritone solo to We Are Young

19th Nervous Breakdown
Animal
Bellavia
Down
El Tiburon
Everybody Talks
Girls, Girls, Girls
Know Your Enemy
Stompin' at the Savoy
Think
We Are Young


Mallet Parts
Takin Care of Business - ALL mallet parts together

Takin Care of Business - Xylophone 1

Takin Care of Business - Xylophone 2

Takin Care of Business - Marimba 1

Takin Care of Business - Marimba 2


PLEASE download and familiarize yourself with the music before camp. This will make rehearsals go smoother (and easier on you!)




Football/Performance Schedule 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013 (evening) - Allen County Fair Band Show
Friday, August 30, 2013 - Football AT Elida
Monday, September 2, 2013 (evening) - Van Wert County Fair Band Show Friday, September 6, 2013 - Football HOME vs. LCC
Friday, September 13, 2013 - Football AT St. Henry
Friday, September 20, 2013 - Football HOME vs. Coldwater
Sunday, September 22, 2013 - Canal Days Parade (afternoon)
Friday, September 27, 2013 - Football AT Anna
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - Football HOME vs. Marion Local
Friday, October 11, 2013 - Football HOME vs. Fort Recovery
Friday, October 18, 2013 - Football AT Versailles
Friday, October 25, 2013 - Football AT New Bremen
Friday, November 1, 2013 - Football HOME vs. Minster
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - Marching Band Banquet - 5:45pm; Marching Band Concert 7:30pm





Percussion feature Insert practice video